Outstanding Stage Crew

In honor of Capt. Christopher Seifert

Bangor Area HS Annie

Easton Area HS The Music Man

Emmaus HS Legally Blonde

Freedom HS Les Miserables (School Edition)

Northern Lehigh HS Little Shop of Horrors

Notre Dame HS The Music Man

Parkland HS The Phantom of the Opera

Southern Lehigh HS 42nd Street

Outstanding Performance by an Actor in a Leading Role

Drey Vargas as Radames Dieruff Aida

Cory Lopes as Harold Hill Easton Area The Music Man

Daniel Youngelman as Jean Valjean Freedom Les Miserables (School Edition)

Drew Donaher as Pseudolus Liberty A Funny Thing Happened On the Way to the Forum

Zachary Esposito as Billy Crocker Nazareth Area Anything Goes

Tyler Fernandez as Harold Hill Notre Dame The Music Man

William Marshall as The Phantom of the Opera Parkland The Phantom of the Opera

Outstanding Performance by an Actress in a Leading Role

Taisha Walker as Aida Dieruff Aida

Nina Attinello as Marian Paroo Easton Area The Music Man

Logan Beck as Elle Woods Emmaus Legally Blonde

Ally Borgstrom as Annie Oakley Hackettstown Annie Get Your Gun

Vanessa Ruggiero as Reno Sweeny Nazareth Area Anything Goes

Madeline Prentice as Marian Paroo Notre Dame The Music Man