The Omaha Storm Chasers are the AAA Champions in 2013 after a 2-1 win over Durham at Coca-Cola Park Tuesday night.

Chris Dwyer was outstanding on the mound for Omaha, throwing 7 innings in the win, and not allowing a base runner until the 7th inning.   Manny Pina and Irving Falu both knocked in runs on the way to a 2-1 win.