Mason Trinkle as Gaston                     Emmaus       Disney’s Beauty and the Beast

Justin Roth as Bela Zangler                  Freedom                Crazy For You

Kurtis Reif as Rev. Shaw Moore         Northwestern Lehigh               Footloose

Nikola Georgievski as Anthony Hope         Notre Dame               Sweeney Todd

Evan Hall as Zeke/Cowardly Lion              Parkland             The Wizard of Oz

Chris Smith as Lord Farquaad           Southern Lehigh               Shrek, The Musical

Outstanding Use of Scenery

Bangor Area HS                                     Seussical

Emmaus HS                                             Disney’s Beauty and the Beast

Liberty HS                                               Oliver!

Parkland HS                                            The Wizard of Oz

Saucon Valley HS                                   Bye Bye Birdie

Southern Lehigh HS                               Shrek, The Musical

Whitehall HS                                         South Pacific

Outstanding Choreography

Bethlehem Catholic HS                             The Pajama Game

Dieruff HS                                                Chicago

Emmaus HS                                             Disney’s Beauty and the Beast

Freedom HS                                            Crazy For You

Hackettstown HS                                    All Shook Up

Parkland HS                                            The Wizard of Oz

Phillipsburg HS                                         Pippin

Saucon Valley HS                                    Bye Bye Birdie

Vic Kumma Award for Outstanding Solo Vocal Performance

Jared Cowley              “Corner of the Sky”      Belvidere                        Pippin