Amaris Colon as Roxie Hart                              Dieruff                         Chicago

Nina Attinello as Marguerite St. Just              Easton Area    The Scarlet Pimpernel

Megnot Toggia as Belle                      Emmaus        Disney’s Beauty and the Beast

Hannah Arnold as Polly                      Freedom                     Crazy For You

Alexandra Seman as Mrs. Lovett         Notre Dame                Sweeney Todd

Victoria Bartkavage as Dorothy          Parkland                           The Wizard of Oz

Outstanding Overall Production by a Smaller School

Bethlehem Catholic HS                                   The Pajama Game

Hackettstown HS                                             All Shook Up

Moravian Academy                                          My Favorite Year

Northern Lehigh HS                                         Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Notre Dame HS                                              Sweeney Todd

Saucon Valley HS                                             Bye Bye Birdie

Wilson Area HS                                           Little Women - The Musical

Outstanding Overall Production of a Musical

Bangor Area HS                            Seussical

Dieruff HS                                      Chicago

Emmaus HS                                    Disney’s Beauty and the Beast

Freedom HS                                   Crazy For You

Parkland HS                                   The Wizard of Oz