A record 30 players will be on hand for the NFL Draft in New York next month.

The league announced the list on Tuesday that includes quarterbacks Blake Bortles of Central Florida, Teddy Bridgewater of Louisville, Jimmy Garoppolo of Eastern Illinois and Johnny Manziel of Texas A&M.

South Carolina defensive end Jadeveon Clowney, Buffalo linebacker Khalil Mack, Auburn tackle Greg Robinson and Clemson receiver Sammy Watkins also will be there. They are among the top prospects expected to be selected early in the first round.

The large group does not have any running backs. Of course, an invitation to attend the draft does not guarantee a player will be selected in the first round.

Other prospects confirmed to be going to New York's Radio City Music Hall for the first round on May 8 are LSU receiver Odell Beckham, Alabama safety Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, offensive tackle Cyrus Kouandjio and linebacker C.J. Mosley; Oregon State receiver Brandin Cooks; Ohio State cornerback Bradley Roby and linebacker Ryan Shazier; Texas A&M offensive tackle Jake Matthews and wide receiver Mike Evans; Missouri defensive end Kony Ealy; North Carolina tight end Eric Ebron; Virginia Tech cornerback Kyle Fuller; Oklahoma State cornerback Justin Gilbert; Minnesota defensive tackle Ra'Shede Hageman; Florida State defensive tackle Timmy Jernigan; Indiana wide receiver Cody Latimer; USC wide receiver Marqise Lee; Michigan tackle Taylor Lewan; Vanderbilt wide receiver Jordan Matthews; Virginia offensive tackle Morgan Moses; Louisville safety Calvin Pryor and Texas Christian cornerback Jason Verrett.