The home team was dominant from start to finish on Saturday, as Bethlehem Catholic crowned eight champions at the 45th annual Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament.

Darian Cruz was named outstanding wrestler, while Luke Karam was named the top pinner.

Luke Karam, Cole Karam, Darian Cruz, Anthony Lombardo, Ryan Todora, Connor Hedash, Jose Ortiz, and Andrew Dunn all won championships for Becahi.

Dieruff's Jovan Reyes, Notre Dame's Dennis Atiyeh, Upper Perk's Wolfgang McStravick, and East Stroudsburg South's Colby Ems were among the other area winners.