Six Eagles selected for 2018 Pro Bowl

PHILADELPHIA - Six Philadelphia Eagles players were selected to the 2018 Pro Bowl, the league announced on Tuesday evening. The selections are made via fan voting.

Fletcher Cox, Malcolm Jenkins, Zach Ertz, Brandon Brooks, Lane Johnson, and Carson Wentz were the six players selected for the annual all-star exhibition game. It is the first ever selection for Ertz, Brooks, Johnson, and Wentz.

The 2018 Pro Bowl is set for Jan. 28 , 2018 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida.

The players on the teams that make it to the Super Bowl do not play in the Pro Bowl, with the big game the week after.

This Week's Circulars

Sports News Direct From Area Businesses

A Service from PR Newswire