Three local wrestlers won championships at the annual Governor Mifflin wrestling tournament Saturday night in Shillington.

Wyomissing's Gavin Arredondo beat Plymouth-Whitemarsh's Gianpiero DiBattista 5-3 in the 135 pound final.

Governor Mifflin's Jan Johnson picked up a title at 190 pounds thanks to a 5-0 win over Carlisle's Hasan Alic.

At 285 pounds, Governor Mifflin's Keith Miller beat Dover's Cameron Beckman by a 3-2 decision.