FREDERICK, Md., Jan. 11, 2022 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ -- This year's Frederick Top 50 recognizes young professionals under 40 who are leaders in their industry. They demonstrate leadership, give back to the community and add significant value to their company and its culture. Response to the program was very strong and the Frederick County Office of Economic Development received 286 nominations! It is a significant accomplishment to be recognized for this award.

Frederick's Top 50 Under 40 were selected based on testimonials and stories of leading by example. This list highlights Frederick's diverse community and includes entrepreneurs, executives, certified professionals, published authors and more. The final selection also included criteria based on the individual's responses on the following:

  • Professional awards and achievements
  • Contribution to a company's success and/or creation of a company
  • Involvement in the community
  • Tenure of leadership position(s)
  • Total count of individual nominations

If you see a Top 50 Under 40, be sure to congratulate them and thank them for their contributions to our community.

Be sure to check out this year's publication to read more about the individuals listed below.

  • Leigh Adams                        
  • Mary Kate Battles                
  • Jake Blackmon                        
  • Robert Buckheit III                
  • Laurel Caurvina                        
  • Carla Clarke                        
  • Seth Clarke                                
  • Chris Clemons                        
  • Korey Cobb                                
  • Olivier Cote                                
  • Aaron Crunkilton                
  • Kate Cusato                        
  • Taylor Davis                                
  • Meaghan Delawter                
  • Danielle Doll                        
  • Alyssa Eshleman                        
  • Josh Funk                                
  • Devin Gaither                        
  • Radiance Harris                        
  • Zachary Helmick                        
  • Emma Jagoz                        
  • Jay Jeffrey                                
  • Alexandra Kelly                        
  • Ashleigh Kiggans                
  • Chris Kline Jr.                        
  • Susan Kolb
  • Adam Kreisher
  • Matthew Louden
  • Amy Lyons
  • Crystal Maguire
  • Christina May
  • David T. McGinley
  • Sean Moore
  • Ryan Morse
  • Karen Nicklas
  • Rebekah Ontiveros
  • Monica Pearce
  • Forrest Popkin
  • Chris Rapp
  • Natalie Rhoderick
  • Justin Saltzman
  • Amber Seiss
  • Danny Severn
  • Amber Smith
  • Sophie Smith
  • Chris Sparks
  • Meghan Speiser
  • Roman Steichen
  • Alex Uphold
  • Ashley Waters

Media Contact

Amanda Lee, Frederick County Office of Economic Development, 301-600-1058,


SOURCE Frederick County Office of Economic Development

DISCLAIMER FOR COMMENTS: The views expressed by public comments are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the TERMS OF USE and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Your comments may be used on air. Be polite. Inappropriate posts or posts containing offsite links, images, GIFs, inappropriate language, or memes may be removed by the moderator. Job listings and similar posts are likely automated SPAM messages from Facebook and are not placed by WFMZ-TV.